ATS PTA Executive Board


Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know them, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

Interested in future board positions? Contact us!






Lauren Mikoy

Immediate Past President

Lakeisha Hill

First Vice President

Abbas Ravjani


Dana Downey

Vice President, Fundraising

Zaileen Rahim

Carla Wilson

– Restaurant Night Chair

Jessica Viator

– Spirit Wear Chair

Sarah Geyerman

– Auction Co-Chairs

Hannah Buchholz

Bridget Krieger

– Square One Art Chair

Sarah Fusarelli

– ATS Anniversary Celebration Co-Chairs

Katherine Watson

Karen Asbra

Vice President, Special Events

Katherine Watson

Alyssa Smiroldo

Vice President, Communications

Kristen George

– Website Chair

Michelle Winters

– Yearbook Chair

Karen Asbra

Vice President, Educational Activities

Kristen O’Brien

– Reflections Chair

Sierra Frischknecht

Vice President, Community Affairs

Alice Doyle

Corresponding Secretary

Olga Ruda

Recording Secretary

Amber Roopan

Board Member, At Large

Marlies Petruccelli

Faculty Advisor

Liz Snead


Sam Podbelski

Assistant Principal

Inga Schoenbrun